Sl No Blog Name Blog Author Blog Link Active *
1 A Medico’s Diary Adorable Pancreas http://adayinthelifeofamedico.blogspot.com/ No
2 Breakfree   http://adishypothesis.blogspot.com/ No
3 Et Cetera Aniruddha Agarwal http://anitheace.blogspot.com/ No
4 Anonymous Doc Anon Doc http://anondoc.blogspot.com/ No
5 An(n)als of an Idle Mind Arps http://arps1586.blogspot.com/ No
6 Asystole is the Most Stable Rhyth, Albino Blackbear http://asystoleisstable.blogspot.com/ No
7 Amanda Eleven Dr. Amanda Xi http://blog.amandaxi.com/ Yes
8 Braised Anatomy Dr. Ari and Dr. Anita http://braisedanatomy.com/ No
9 Soneday I’ll be Dr. Dre Dr. Dre http://callmedre.blogspot.com/ No
10 Cases Blog Dr. Ves Dimov http://casesblog.blogspot.com/ Yes
11 Techknowdoc’s Surgical Adventures!   http://drdj.blogspot.com/ Yes
12 Doctor Grumpy in the House Dr. Ibee Grumpy, Neurologist http://drgrumpyinthehouse.blogspot.com/ Yes
13 Dr. Mike Sevilla Dr. Mike Sevilla http://drmikesevilla.com/blog/ Yes
14 Emergency Medicine Ireland Dr. Andy Neill http://emergencymedicineireland.com/ No
15 EpiMedic Pranab Chatterjee http://epimedic.org Yes
16 Grunt Doc Grunt Doc http://gruntdoc.com/ Yes
17 Incompetent Os Aniruddha Agarwal http://incompetentos.blogspot.com/ No
18 Indian Medic Indian Medic http://indianmedic.blogspot.com/ No
19 Injectable Orange Jesse Spurr http://injectableorange.com/ Yes
20 A Canary’s Diary Dr. Raksha Bhat http://ink-and-feathers.blogspot.com/ No
21 Musings of a Life Less Thought About Dr. Jigar Patel http://insanely-still-sane.blogspot.com/ No
22 All Sounds to Silence Come Karrva Karela http://karrvakarela.blogspot.com/ No
23 Learner   http://learnerinlife.blogspot.com/ No
24 Master of Medicine   http://masterofmedicine.com/ No
25 Confessions of a Medical School Dropout MS DO http://medicalschooldropout.com/ No
26 MEDICAL STUDENTS AND DOCTORS WORLD Dr.Aslam http://mediconet.blogspot.com/ Yes
27 Training Grounds Dr. Med Zag http://medzag.blogspot.com/ No
28 You’ll Never Know Everything Dr. Katie http://neverknoweverything.blogspot.com/ No
29 Orthodoc (Delhi) Orthodoc http://orthobones.blogspot.com/ No
30 Other Things Amanzi Bongi http://other-things-amanzi.blogspot.com/ No
31 On Surgery, etc. Dr. Chris Porter http://porteronsurg.blogspot.com/ No
32 Prescribing Yoga Dr. Christina http://prescribingyoga.com/ No
33 Shrink Rap   http://psychiatrist-blog.blogspot.com/ No
34 Table for One The Frugalish Physician http://solitarydiner.blogspot.com/ Yes
35 A Nice Place Dr. Spriha http://spriha.blogspot.com/ No
36 The Incidental Economist TIE Bloggers http://theincidentaleconomist.com/wordpress/ Yes
37 The Underwear Drawer Dr. Michelle Au http://theunderweardrawer.blogspot.com/ No
38 White Coat Tails MS 4 http://whitecoatails.blogspot.com/ No
39 Ask Orthodontist   http://www.askorthodontist.com/ Yes
40 Billy Rubin’s Blog Billy Rubin http://www.billyrubinsblog.org/ Yes
41 Clinical Correlation NYU Langone Group Blog http://www.clinicalcorrelations.org/ Yes
42 Ask Dr. Cath Dr. Cath http://www.drcath.net/ No
43 Dr. John M Dr. John Mandrola http://www.drjohnm.org/ Yes
44 Dysgraphic Musings of a Busy Medical Student Eefen http://www.dysgraphicmusings.com/ No
45 Franish the Blog Dr. Franziska http://www.franishtheblog.com/ Yes
46 Over! My! Med! Body! Dr. Graham http://www.grahamazon.com/over/ No
47 Just Kiddin   http://www.justkidd.in/ No
48 Less is More Medicine Group Blog http://www.lessismoremedicine.com/blog/ Yes
49 Love and the Sky Dr. Elyse Love http://www.loveandthesky.com/ No
50 Maria Yang Dr. Maria Yang MD http://www.mariayang.org/blog/ Yes
51 Medaholic Medaholic http://www.medaholic.com/ No
52 Medical Island Dr. Lawrence Kindo http://www.medicalisland.net/  
53 DB’s Medical Rants Dr. Robert Centor http://www.medrants.com/ Yes
54 ModxMed Dr. Mary Ella http://www.modmedblog.com/ Yes
55 The Mrs. The Mommy. The MD. Jasmine http://www.mrsmommymd.com/ No
56 Scrub Notes: A Blog for Med Students   http://www.scrubnotes.com/ No
57 The Central Line Group Blog http://www.thecentralline.com/ No
58 The Medical Student Press Blog Group Blog http://www.themspress.org/blog/ No
59 The Radiology Blog   http://www.theradiologyblog.com/ No
60 The Sharp End Group Blog http://www.thesharpend.org/ No
61 33 Charts Dr. Bryan Vartabedian https://33charts.com/ Yes
62 The 401 MD: Medical School Experiences and More   https://401md.blogspot.com/ No
63 Ah Yes, Medical School The Fake Doctor https://ahyesmedschool.blogspot.com/ No
64 A Little Bit of Lacquer Dr. Laura https://alittlebitoflacquer.blogspot.com/ No
65 Movin’ Meat Shadow Fax https://allbleedingstops.blogspot.com/ No
66 Cheerios for Dinner Dr. Allison Hope https://allisonhope.tumblr.com/ Yes
67 Anastomosed Tsiana https://anastomosed.wordpress.com/ No
68 Anna in Med School Anna https://annainmedschool.com/ No
69 Action Potential Action Potential https://apotential.wordpress.com/ No
70 Application Doctor   https://appmd.blogspot.com/ No
71 Arup’s Health Blog Dr. Arup Haldar https://arupsblog.wordpress.com/ Yes
72 Stories from the Back Row, Left Side Group Blog https://backrowballers.blogspot.com/ No
73 Pressure Cooker Bad Gluteus https://badgluteus.wordpress.com/ No
74 Barefoot Whispers   https://barefootmeds.wordpress.com/ No
75 Battered MD   https://batteredmd.wordpress.com/ No
76 Bean Around the World Dr. Bean https://beanaroundtheworld.wordpress.com/ No
77 Behind the Drapes Group Blog https://behindthedrape.wordpress.com/ No
78 Blogborygmi Dr. Nick Genes https://blogborygmi.blogspot.com/ Yes
79 Technology in Medical Education Dr. Neil Mehta https://blogedutech.blogspot.com/ No
80 In the Pipeline Dr. Derek Lowe https://blogs.sciencemag.org/pipeline/ Yes
81 Boxin in Handcuffs Jacob sr2 https://boxinginhandcuffs.wordpress.com/ No
82 Crashing Resident Dr. Nate https://crashingresident.com/ Yes
83 The Placebo Effect and Medicine Crystal https://crystalstethoscope.wordpress.com/ No
84 Death of a Good Doc   https://deathofagooddoc.com/ No
85 Dharmaraj Karthikesan’s Blog Dr. Dharmaraj Karthikesan https://dharmarajkarthikesan.com/ No
86 Musings of a Dinosaur Not Dead Dinosaur https://dinosaurmusings.wordpress.com/ Yes
87 A Cartoon Guide to Becoming a Doctor Dr. Freida McFadden (Dr. Fizzy) https://doccartoon.blogspot.com/ Yes
88 Doctors of Tomorrow Dr. Carly https://doctorsoftomorrow.net/ No
89 Receiving Dr. Hem https://drhem.wordpress.com/ No
90 Ye Soochna Janhit Me Jaari…. Dr. Nikhil Aggarwal https://drnikhil143.wordpress.com/ Yes
91 Bad Medicine   https://dr-no.co.uk/ Yes
92 Have Stethoscope, Will Travel Dr. Alfred Prunesquallor https://drprunesquallor279704606.wordpress.com/ Yes
93 Drug Wonks CMPI Bloggers https://drugwonks.com/index Yes
94 Dr. Wes Dr. Wesby Fisher https://drwes.blogspot.com/ Yes
95 Dr. Will be Dr. Will be https://drwillbe.blogspot.com/ No
96 Epomedicine   https://epomedicine.com/ Yes
97 Evidence in Motion   https://evidenceinmotion.com/blog/ Yes
98 Evincere Kochu https://evincere.blogspot.com/ No
99 Glass Hospital Dr. John Henning Schumann https://glasshospital.com/ No
100 Go Go Gadget Medicine Laura https://gogogadgetmedicine.wordpress.com/ No
101 Complete Guidelines to Health and Fitness   https://guidelines-to-health-fitness.blogspot.com/ No
102 The Complete Idiot’s Guide to Med School   https://guidetomedschool.wordpress.com/ No
103 Half MD   https://halfmd.wordpress.com/ No
104 The Hopeful Medic   https://hopefulmedic.wordpress.com/ Yes
105 Hospital Administration Made Easy   https://hospiad.blogspot.com/ Yes
106 How about a second opinion? Dr. Rina https://howaboutasecondopinion.wordpress.com/ No
107 Borderline Dr. Ian B. Cross https://ianbcross.wordpress.com/ No
108 In My Father’s Footsteps Jimbo https://jimbocyberdoc.wordpress.com/ Yes
109 Life and Health Diaries   https://lifeandhealthdiaries.blogspot.com/ No
110 Lily Does Med School Dr. Michelle https://lilydoesmedschool.wordpress.com/ No
111 Life in the Fast Lane Group Blog https://litfl.com/ Yes
112 Medicine and Manhattan Mind Master https://manhattan-med.blogspot.com/ No
113 Mark MD PhD Dr. Mark https://markmdmph.wordpress.com/ No
114 MD on Replay MD on Replay https://mdonreplay.wordpress.com/ No
115 Medchrome – Online Medical Magazine    https://medchrome.com/ Yes
116 Med Student with Floatered Eyes Floatered v1 https://medfloaters.blogspot.com/ No
117 Medical Craponomics The Doctor https://medicalcraponomics.blogspot.com/ No
118 medical MANTRA Dr Jonathan D’Souza https://medicalmantra.wordpress.com/ Yes
119 Medical Minded Medical Minded https://medicalminded.wordpress.com/ No
120 Stories in Family Medicine New Family Doc https://medicalstudent102.blogspot.com/ No
121 Medicare Mom Promise Nomonde Mafuya https://medicaremom.wordpress.com/ No
122 Medicine N’ Stuff   https://medicinenstuff.wordpress.com/ No
123 Medical School and Back Again Unknown https://medschoolandback.blogspot.com/ No
124 Med School Fun & Games Dr. Thomas https://medschoollectures.blogspot.com/ No
125 A Med School Odyssey MD Odyssey https://medschoolodyssey.wordpress.com/ No
126 Trapped in Paradise Dr. Vishal https://medschoolparadise.blogspot.com/ No
127 Merck Manuals Student Stories Group Blog https://medstudentstories.merckmanuals.com/ Yes
128 Mike Reinold MIKE REINOLD https://mikereinold.com/blog/ Yes
129 Mindful of Medicine   https://mindfulofmedicine.wordpress.com/ No
130 Mama Doctor Jones Dr. Danielle Jones https://mindonmed.com/ No
131 Mir/Med/Art Mir https://mirmedart.wordpress.com/ No
132 Musings of a Distractible Mind Dr. Rob Lamberts https://more-distractible.org/ Yes
133 Med School Musings MS 2 Soon https://moreinterestingmed.blogspot.com/ No
134 Aura Azarcon Dr. Aura Azarcon https://myfirstpatient.com/ Yes
135 My First Patient Dr. Emily Howards https://myfirstpatient.com/ No
136 My Small Musings Dr. Heidi Johng https://mysmallmusings88.wordpress.com/ No
137 A Nerd’s Eye View Dr. F. Scott https://nerdseyeview22.blogspot.com/ Yes
138 Neuropathology Blog Dr. Brian E. Moore https://neuropathologyblog.blogspot.com/ Yes
139 Nomadic GP Dr. Penny https://nomadicgp.wordpress.com/ Yes
140 Off White Coat The Scrivener https://offwhitecoat.wordpress.com/ Yes
141 Orthodoc (Chennai) Orthodoc https://orthodoc.edublogs.org/ No
142 Part-Time Med Part-Time Med https://parttimemed.blogspot.com/ No
143 Party Like a Med Student Party Like a Med Student https://partylikeamedstudent.blogspot.com/ No
144 Physiotherapy a Noble Profession   https://physiotherapyanobleprofession.blogspot.com/  
145 The Crumpled Page Dr. Prakamya Singal https://prakamyasingal.wordpress.com/ No
146 Ramen and Pickles Genomics Doc https://ramenandpickles.wordpress.com/ No
147 RK Dr. Rishi Kumar https://rk.md/ Yes
148 The Rostov Review Ben and Josh https://rostovreview.wordpress.com/ No
149 Sachified Sachi https://sachified.wordpress.com/ No
150 Headed to the Dock Sailor Kat Dog https://sailorkatdog.wixsite.com/headedtothedock/medicine No
151 Scepticemia Dr. Pranab Chatterjee https://scepticemia.com/ Yes
152 Science Based Medicine   https://sciencebasedmedicine.org/ Yes
153 Scrubs and Silhouettes Scrubs and Silhouettes https://scrubsandsilhouettes.blogspot.com/ No
154 Sequins + Stethoscope Nhung https://sequinsandstethoscopes.wordpress.com/ No
155 The Short Coat   https://shortcoatsinem.blogspot.com/ Yes
156 Journey of an Aspiring Doctor Sho Tyme https://shotymedoc.blogspot.com/ No
157 Skeptical Scalper Skeptical Scalpel https://skepticalscalpel.blogspot.com/ Yes
158 Social Working Medicine   https://socialworkingmedicine.wordpress.com/ No
159 Basically Useless   https://sortadr.wordpress.com/ No
160 Soze Media Jordan Soze (Pseudonym) https://sozemedia.com/ No
161 Statiascapes   https://statiascapes.blogspot.com/ No
162 Stethoscope and Hanzi Dr. Lwazi https://stethoscopeandhanzi.wordpress.com/ No
163 Sticky Kid Doctor   https://stickykiddoctor.blogspot.com/ No
164 Stilletos + Stethoscope Dr. Ajibike Lapite https://stilettosplusstethoscopes.com/ Yes
165 StorytellER Doc   https://storytellerdoc.blogspot.com/ Yes
166 Syncope Student Student of Syncope https://syncopestudent.wordpress.com/ No
167 The Blunt Dissection Dr. Chris Partyka https://thebluntdissection.org/ No
168 The Bohemian Doctor   https://thebohemiandoctor.wordpress.com/blog/ No
169 Me and My Life Dr. Khoo Yoong Khean https://thefinaldefence.wordpress.com/ No
170 The Growth Curve Becky MacDonell-Yilmaz https://thegrowthc.com/ Yes
171 The Health Scout Dr. Dalya Ferguson https://thehealthscout.blogspot.com/ No
172 The Med School Diaty   https://themedschooldiary.wordpress.com/ No
173 The Waddling Penguin   https://thewaddlingpenguin.wordpress.com/ No
174 The Weekly Mnemonic   https://theweeklymnemonic.wordpress.com/ No
175 The Whitest Coat Dr. Maggie https://thewhitestcoat.com/ Yes
176 Trust Me I am a Doctor (in-Training) AR https://thinkmedic.blogspot.com/ No
177 Thought Broadcast Dr. Steve Balt https://thoughtbroadcast.com/ No
178 Med School Latecomer Tofu Medic https://tofumedic.wordpress.com/ No
179 Totipotent MD   https://totipotentmd.wordpress.com/ No
180 At least we made it this far… Trisha https://trishadm.wordpress.com/ No
181 Medical Musings Dr. Hannah Claire Simon https://trustmeimamedstudent.wordpress.com/ No
182 Trypanophobia Jo https://trypanophobia.wordpress.com/ No
183 Dose of Reality University of Michigan SOM students https://umdoseofreality.org/ Yes
184 Unfailing Spring Dr. Jack Tsal https://unfailingspring.com/ No
185 Upstream Thinking Dr. Prachi Bhatnagar https://upstreamthinking.wordpress.com/ No
186 The Urban Dr. Mom   https://urbandoctormom.com/ Yes
187 Varun C N Micro Varun C N https://varuncnmicro.blogspot.com/ Yes
188 Waiting for MD Unknown https://waitingformd.blogspot.com/ No
189 The Road Less Travelled Dr. Beth Routledge https://wanderingmedic.wordpress.com/ No
190 Wayfaring MD Wayfaring MD https://wayfaringmd.tumblr.com/ Yes
191 Well Read Robyn Robyn https://wellreadrobin.com/ Yes
192 Come Let’s Share Dreams   https://whackyprincess.wordpress.com/ No
193 MPH Masterpieces   https://wintonscriptor.typepad.com/ No
194 Athletico Phsical Therapy   https://www.athletico.com/blog/ Yes
195 BWMD Dr. Ben White https://www.benwhite.com/ Yes
196 Doctor Psychobabble Doctor Psychobabble https://www.doctorpsychobabble.com/ Yes
197 Godyears Dr. Roshan Radhakrishnan https://www.godyears.net/ Yes
198 Sumer’s Radiology Blog Dr. Sumer Sethi https://www.indianradiology.com/ Yes
199 Junior Dentist Dr Varun Pandula https://www.juniordentist.com/ Yes
200 Kevin MD Group Blog https://www.kevinmd.com/blog/ Yes
201 Medical Reference IMTIAZ IBNE ALAM https://www.medical-reference.net/ No
202 Obsessive Cooking Disorder Dr. Natalie Uy https://www.obsessivecooking.com/ Yes
203 Dr. Shock MD PhD Dr. Walter van den Broek https://www.shockmd.com/ Yes
204 Tea with MD Dr. Joyce https://www.teawithmd.com/ Yes
205 UpDoc Media   https://www.updocmedia.com/blog/ Yes
206 White Coated Group Blog https://www.whitecoated.com/ Yes
207 ZDoggMD Dr. Zubin Damania https://zdoggmd.com/ Yes

* Active since 2020